We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers


Name Title/Position

Rod Jones


Alison Hodgkins


Terry Meader

Hon Secertary

Willian Edwards


Dean Saunders

Weekend Captain

Ashley Hannigan

Mid Week Captain

Veronica Ritchie

Ladies Captain

Mary Shipton

Ladies V/Captain

Ashley Hannigan

Men,s Captain

Dean Saunders

Men,s V/Captain

Peter Davies

Match Secerary

Angie Peters

Ladies Match Secerary

Peter Davies

Men,s County Rep

Veronica Ritchie

Ladies County Rep

Rob Rayfield

Green Keeper

Terry Winter-Alsop

Bar manager

Tracy Hannigan

Social Secertary

Tim Egglestone

Safeguarding Officer